Do they see the demon I try to hide?

That twisted soul within the light? 

Do they see the shock?

 The sex? The lie? 

So pissed off I want to cry. 


Where oh where did the 

lightworker go? 

wanted to continue as her

 you know. 


Where óh where did she flee? 

Thanks alot bitch. You were part of me! 


Do they see I’m finally together? 

Do they see that I’m finally whole? 

Do they see the shock? The sex? My cry? 

Yeah

I truly believed in the lie.  


I walked thru the fire 

Found those hidden 

..by me.

At least that is what I thought

Thought I was free.


The beast within me clawed me apart.

Tearing me to pieces with no place to start.

Not until I faced the  truth

 denying myself since my youth 


Demons faced 

Thought I stood tall

Until I realized I was about to fall

The beast broke free 

I went over the edge.

Clawing and clawing to hold the ledge.


Falling ..

I shattered…

All over the place.

Falling ..

I shattered. ..

But kept my face. 


Broken I lay there

Trying to breathe.

Broken I awoke

 to learn about me.

