(Extreme sensitive subject)

I look in the mirror

And heave a sigh.

It’s time girl to stop the lies. 

You can do this 

Youve done it before

*

You fought each time 

With your all.

They were big

You are small. 

*

You need to admit

Here and now

That those were not

JUST attacks

At all. 

*

You need to forgive you

For leaving the others behind

After you were taken away 

After that pinch on your skin. 

You took a big chance

Dont you see?

Those people did not win?

Say it sweetie

i know you can

Look in this mirror and take a stand.

*

Looking deep in my own eyes

At a ghost in a shell. 

Emmi girl they were going to 

Do much worse then just drug and rape you . You know this of course. 

Stop hating yourself because you escaped.

But for the others there it was already to late. 

10 hours you walked on freezing bare feet. 

Be proud of what you did hun. 

That was a feat. 

*

I punch the mirror 

It isnt fair!!!

Why oh why did I leave them there?!

Why did I become so lost? 

I couldnt show the cops 

Where those monsters accost?!

*

Sobbing now

I sink to the ground. 

5 rapes in a little over a year.

5 long screams they chose not to hear. 

Two of those, females held you down. 

Laughing as The others went to town. 

You fought hard each time

And each time you bled

It is time 

Can you accept it yet?

You’ve been through worse 

Then this spell. 

To your feet girl

Let’s give them hell…!

No?

Ok 

I understand. 

Hey you in that broken glass

Be proud if yourself

The truth

Came out

At last. 

