Night throughout

Taste touch
Soft silk
Color of spilt milk

Soft lips
Soft touch
I want you so much

Breathe in
Cry out
In anticipation
Night throughout

Teeth Nibble
Hands caress
Heartbeat flutters
Within the chest.

I wanna feel you
Against my skin
Feel your hardness
Deep within

Moaning against your chest
Breath uneven
Lips upon my breast

Back arches
You do the same
Holding each other
I scream your name

Pulse quickens
Then slowly subsides
You laugh
As I try to hide

Movement causes
Intake of breath
Oh my god
We aren’t done yet

Moving slowly
To and fro
I wonder how far we will go

Thoughts leave
As I grab the bed
Only you
Are in my head.

As

Taste , touch
Soft silk
Color of spilt milk

Soft lips
Soft touch
I want you so much

Breathe in
Cry out
In antipasti on
Night throughout

