The air is magic

as you take my hand

twilight birds are serinading

you are my Galahad.

~

your breath upon my neck

you softly say my name

knees get week

your turning me into a wreck…

~

caressing my arms

you lick my skin

i turn in your arms

to melt once again.

~

breathing gets rough

as we go to touch

you tell me i’m beautiful

and tour voice is gruff.

~

buttons pop

as we sink to the floor

as the clothes come off

wanting, needing,more.

~

holding my arms down

so i cannot touch

“Naughty girl, you’ll get yours soon enough”

~

one lick to a nipple

than sits and waits

writhing and squirming as the air hits my skin

arms still pinned, I watch him grin.

~

a lick here, a lick there

ever so slowly

you lick down my skin

until you find, the hidden peach within.

~

then there is nothing

but the raged breathing

to let me go, and plunge your hardness within

~

just when I cant take anymore

you grab me tight

and slide your hard piece of heaven in

~

arms finally freed

the beast is unleashed

screaming with passion

I get just what I need.

~

Flipped over now

its my turn to play

and miss nice girl has left for the day

~

sliding up a wee  bite to  your chin

sliding down a rake upon your skin

back a lick or two

forth sucking you.

~

I scream

you roar

thats when we realize

its the forest floor

and as we lay there

with leaves sticking within

we look at each other

and grin.

