I made a promise to myself

when I started this, that I would be true and honest.

no matter how much it hurt me or how much

i am looking like a dick, That I had to be completely honest.

There are others that maybe feel like I do, or know how it feels

but are too afraid to say so.

So this is me, looking like a dick. The picture above is of the two men that I love so much that it hurts.

One I have, One I do not. Or should I say I have but I don’t because I love them both. He was the better man.

and they are friends.

So as We are at the same concert together and my heart is killing me but I am so happy, I chose this song by Sammy Hagar( because he kept the right to the song) Why can’t this be love.

here is his:

Whoa, here it comes
That funny feelin’ again windin’
Me up inside
Every time we touch
Hey, I don’t know
Oh, tell me where to begin
‘Cause I never ever
Felt so much. Hey!

And I can’t recall any love at all
Oh baby, this blows ’em all away

It’s got what it takes
So tell me why can’t this be love?
Straight from the heart
Oh tell me why
Can’t this be love?

I tell myself,
“Hey! Only fools rush in”
Only time will tell
If we stand the test of time
All I know
You’ve got to run to win and
I’ll damned if i’ll get caught up on the line. Hey!

No, I can’t recall anything at all
Oh baby, this blows ’em all away

Woo! It’s got what it takes
So tell me why can’t this be love?
You want it straight from the heart
Oh, tell me why
Can’t this be love?

__________and yes
I took these and he shook my hand____________________________________-

Why is this love

I have what it takes

He fills me with glee

so tell me

Why is is this love?

~

because when I look at you

this funny feeling comes in

and all I want to do is grin.

~

I don’t understand

because I have

what it takes

so tell my why this is love.

~

He makes me laugh

he makes me cry

he understands

just how I feel inside

~

so tell me please

why

why!

This is love.

~

He fills my heart

you fill my soul

this is not right!

I want a restart!

~

can you?

tell me?

Why this is love?

~

I tell myself

only fools are this dumb

but here I am

trying to feel numb

~

So tell me why

this is love.

