[youtube

  To the
soul that is hurting
To the soul that is blind. – have been there to many a
time.
 

  Been
raped and beaten
Been thrown down stairs. Had a knife in my
chest
I’ve tried to bury the rest.
 

  Ive cheated and
lied
And no matter how hard I have tried
I just wanted to
do right.
And I failed.
 

  We are only
human
And humans are flawed. Protecting my
daughters
I got buried in the maw.
 

  But they have grown
up
To
be beautiful
And overlook the flaws.
 

  To the soul that is
hiding
To the soul that’s scared. What I need to say to
you,
Is…  

  Be not afraid.
 

  You may not have the
courage now
But you will someday. This I say to you
Be
not afraid.
It might save your life Someday.
Be not
afraid…
 

  Luna.  

  I just
wanted to say, Thank you everyone! thanx so very much!

Love,
Mia.

