Thank You Jingle for This Award!

I tottaly accept 🙂

and I wish to nominate

Charlie Parant

__Submitted to Jingle’s Thursday Rally Week 41: http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.blogspot.com/________________________________________________________________________________________________

So Tired

 

I am so Tired

I do not know my head.

I lay here reading

writing,

Stuck in my bed.

 

I am so tired

I think I’ve lost my mind

I lay here

beg

plead

That I am given more time.

 

I am so so tired

I kind of feel lost

If I were to disappear tomorrow

would there be a cost?

 

All I have wanted

in this life of mine

was to live

love

help those i could.

 

I try to have hope

every single day

but somehow i feel

It all slipping away.

I am so tired.

 

Luna

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

