You look at me
Disguest in your eyes
Thinking thoughts
You try to hide

Thinking that you
Know the truth
Assuming I would
lie to you.
Judging me the way
You do,
Taking me away from
You.

Why do you think
Im just like them?
That what im doing
Is a sin..

Believing…

If I didnt do the
Sh*t I do,
Than I wouldnt have
The pain I put myself
Through?

Judging…

You assume im just
Like them, “she’s becoming
Unstable! Dont let her in!”
Disbelieving,
What I say is true,
When was the last time
I lied to you?

Thinking that you
Know the truth..
Taking me away from
You.
You look at me
Anger fills your eyes
You dont even realize,

Not to bother to see
What’s truly there?
Even though,
I think you still care?
Assuming that you know
The truth,
Not caring that I
Miss you.

Taking…

You took away
My bright day
Not even giving me
A say.
You took part of my warmth away
Taking, keeping me at bay.

Judging…

You judge the reality
Of what you see.
You judge the truth
Of that which is
Me.
To blinded to see
Whats in front of you
Your throwing me away
From you!

I dont need you!
Screw you than!

Thats the first lie
Ive told you
Since you were
Ten.

ML.

Blessed be my friends

